Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Union, South Carolina

4 senior living records in Union. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,040–$6,310/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Union
4

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Union, SC

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Union senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
265
Avg CMS rating
4★(Spartanburg avg 3)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
1

Union senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Union, SC · 24 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Union.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Union, SC · 40 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Union.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Union

Union is part of the Spartanburg, SC area (44 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Union: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Union, SC?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Union are $4,040–$6,310 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Spartanburg prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Union?

Communities listed in Union include Union Post Acute, Ellen Sagar Nursing Center, Whitney Place. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Union's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Union average 4 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Spartanburg-area average of 3. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Union Post Acute. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Union fits?

Union is part of the Spartanburg, SC area, where Haven lists 44 community records across 10 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.