Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Hartsville, South Carolina

3 senior living records in Hartsville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,850–$6,010/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Hartsville
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Hartsville, SC

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Hartsville senior living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
268

Hartsville senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hartsville, SC · 60 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hartsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hartsville, SC · 54 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hartsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Hartsville

Hartsville is part of the Florence, SC area (26 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Hartsville: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Hartsville, SC?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Hartsville are $3,850–$6,010 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Florence prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Hartsville?

Communities listed in Hartsville include Morrell Nursing Center, Calveria Living at Hartsville, Legacy of Hartsville. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Hartsville fits?

Hartsville is part of the Florence, SC area, where Haven lists 26 community records across 6 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.