Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Aiken, South Carolina

15 senior living records in Aiken. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,770–$5,890/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Aiken
15

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Aiken, SC

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 15 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
4Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Aiken senior living at a glance

Communities
15
Certified beds
1,106
Avg CMS rating
1.5★(Augusta avg 2.5)

Aiken senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 55 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 8 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 8 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 48 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 56 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 110 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 34 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 44 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 100 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 55 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Aiken, SC · 81 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Aiken.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Aiken

Aiken is part of the Augusta-Richmond County, GA-SC area (150 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Aiken: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Aiken, SC?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Aiken are $3,770–$5,890 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Augusta prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Aiken?

Communities listed in Aiken include Aiken Rehabilitation and Care Center, Pruitthealth- Aiken, Anchor Post Acute. This page lists 15 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Aiken's senior living communities rate?

The 4 federally rated senior living communities in Aiken average 1.5 of 5 CMS stars, below the Augusta-area average of 2.5. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Aiken fits?

Aiken is part of the Augusta, GA area, where Haven lists 150 community records across 18 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.