Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Cranston, Rhode Island

4 senior living records in Cranston. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,600–$8,750/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Cranston
4

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Cranston, RI

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Cranston senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
230
Avg CMS rating
4.5★(Providence avg 2.8)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
1

Cranston senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Cranston, RI

State inspection links available →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Active. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Cranston.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Cranston, RI

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Active. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Cranston.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Cranston

Cranston is part of the Providence-Warwick, RI-MA area (179 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Cranston: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Cranston, RI?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Cranston are $5,600–$8,750 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Providence prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Cranston?

Communities listed in Cranston include Cedar Crest Nursing Centre INC, Scandinavian Home INC, Victoria Court Memory Care. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Cranston's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Cranston average 4.5 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Providence-area average of 2.8. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Cedar Crest Nursing Centre INC. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Cranston fits?

Cranston is part of the Providence, RI area, where Haven lists 179 community records across 48 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.