Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Dallas, Pennsylvania

4 senior living records in Dallas. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,680–$7,310/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Dallas
4

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Dallas, PA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Dallas senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
305
Avg CMS rating
2★(Scranton avg 2.5)
Nonprofit-run
1

Dallas senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Dallas, PA · 78 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Dallas.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Dallas, PA · 66 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Dallas.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Dallas

Dallas is part of the Scranton--Wilkes-Barre, PA area (66 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Dallas: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Dallas, PA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Dallas are $4,680–$7,310 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Scranton prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Dallas?

Communities listed in Dallas include Kadima Rehabilitation & Nursing at Lakeside, Meadows Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, The Village at Greenbriar. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Dallas's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Dallas average 2 of 5 CMS stars, below the Scranton-area average of 2.5. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Dallas fits?

Dallas is part of the Scranton, PA area, where Haven lists 66 community records across 18 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.