Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Claremore, Oklahoma

5 senior living records in Claremore. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,920–$6,130/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Claremore
5

Browse Claremore by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Claremore, OK

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Claremore senior living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
458
Avg CMS rating
2★(Tulsa avg 2.8)

Claremore senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Claremore, OK · 71 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Claremore.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Claremore, OK · 80 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Claremore.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Claremore

Claremore is part of the Tulsa, OK area (101 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Claremore: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Claremore, OK?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Claremore are $3,920–$6,130 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Tulsa prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Claremore?

Communities listed in Claremore include Claremore Skilled Nursing and Therapy, Emerald Care Center Claremore, Memory Care Center at Emerald. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Claremore's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Claremore average 2 of 5 CMS stars, below the Tulsa-area average of 2.8. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Claremore fits?

Claremore is part of the Tulsa, OK area, where Haven lists 101 community records across 24 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.