Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Rockaway Park, New York

4 senior living records in Rockaway Park. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,260–$8,210/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Rockaway Park
4

Browse Rockaway Park by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Rockaway Park, NY

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Rockaway Park senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
436
Avg CMS rating
2★(New York avg 3.4)

Rockaway Park senior living directory records

The Elliot Pearl House in Rockaway Parkfacility website

Rockaway Park, NY

4.3/5 Google · 7 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rockaway Park.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Park Inn Home in Rockaway Parkfacility website

Rockaway Park, NY

3.1/5 Google · 16 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rockaway Park.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Rockaway Park

Rockaway Park is part of the New York-Jersey City-White Plains, NY-NJ area (479 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Rockaway Park: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Rockaway Park, NY?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Rockaway Park are $5,260–$8,210 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local New York prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Rockaway Park?

Communities listed in Rockaway Park include Promenade Rehabilitation and Health Care Center, Park Nursing Home, The Elliot Pearl House. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Rockaway Park's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Rockaway Park average 2 of 5 CMS stars, below the New York-area average of 3.4. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Rockaway Park fits?

Rockaway Park is part of the New York, NY area, where Haven lists 479 community records across 138 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.