Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in High Point, North Carolina

9 senior living records in High Point. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,010–$7,830/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in High Point
9

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in High Point, NC

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 9 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
2Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

High Point senior living at a glance

Communities
9
Certified beds
954
Avg CMS rating
3★(Greensboro avg 3.3)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
2

High Point senior living directory records

Photo not availableSkilled Nursing
Loading community photo…

High Point, NC · 129 beds

3.0CMS rating

3.5/5 Google · 24 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

7 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)92% reported occupancy

A solid, federally rated skilled nursing option in High Point.

Skilled Nursing pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

High Point, NC · 90 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in High Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

High Point, NC · 102 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in High Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

High Point, NC · 65 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in High Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

High Point, NC · 82 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in High Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

High Point, NC · 79 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in High Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

High Point, NC · 93 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in High Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around High Point

High Point is part of the Greensboro-High Point, NC area (99 evaluated communities).

Senior living in High Point: common questions

How much does senior living cost in High Point, NC?

Senior living planning estimates shown for High Point are $5,010–$7,830 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Greensboro prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in High Point?

Communities listed in High Point include Maryfield Nursing Home, Westchester Manor at Providence Place, Meridian Center. This page lists 9 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do High Point's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in High Point average 3 of 5 CMS stars, below the Greensboro-area average of 3.3. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Maryfield Nursing Home. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in High Point fits?

High Point is part of the Greensboro, NC area, where Haven lists 99 community records across 18 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.