Skip to content
Haven
Back to memory care in Charlotte

Memory Care in the Charlotte, NC area

Continue browsing the same care category, including surrounding towns. Review each community’s source records and confirm current services, openings and prices directly.

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →
Photo not availableMemory Care
61

Fort Mill, SC · 54 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Fort Mill.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
62

Indian Land, SC · 70 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Indian Land.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
63

Lancaster, SC · 65 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Lancaster.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
64

Fort Mill, SC · 78 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Fort Mill.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
65

York, SC · 143 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in York.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
66

Clover, SC · 110 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Clover.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →