Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan

3 assisted living records in Grosse Pointe Woods. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted Living planning estimate
$5,040–$7,880/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Grosse Pointe Woods
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Sunrise of Grosse Pointe Woods

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

  • Assisted Living: $4,682/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

Room rates include selected services; what is included varies by community. Assessed care is generally charged in addition to room rent unless stated otherwise. Sunrise says its Reminiscence rates include the program fee and medication services; confirm that this applies to your selected memory-care room. Ask for an itemized quote covering care, other services, one-time charges and any promotional conditions. For a shared room, confirm whether the rate is per resident. Rates depend on room availability. The price effective date and current openings are not established.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Grosse Pointe Woods assisted living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
232

Grosse Pointe Woods assisted living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI · 100 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Grosse Pointe Woods.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI · 54 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Grosse Pointe Woods.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI · 78 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Grosse Pointe Woods.

Assisted Living pricingfrom $4,682/moPublished room rent · care may cost extraConfirm fees and availability
Compare 6 published room rents →
View community details →

Widen your search around Grosse Pointe Woods

Grosse Pointe Woods is part of the Detroit-Dearborn-Livonia, MI area (380 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Assisted Living in Grosse Pointe Woods: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI?

Published price examples on this page cover 1 assisted living community with a source and check date. Examples: Sunrise of Grosse Pointe Woods (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI): starting room rent $4,682/month, checked Sep 14, 2026. This limited, alphabetically displayed sample covers the Grosse Pointe Woods, MI area, which can include surrounding towns; it is not a measured local median or community quote. Starting room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. See the linked published sources in the price examples above; check dates are not price effective dates. Confirm current total fees and availability with each community, and ask for a written quote based on your loved one’s assessment.

Which assisted living communities are listed in Grosse Pointe Woods?

Communities listed in Grosse Pointe Woods include The Rivers Assisted Living, Sunrise on Vernier, Sunrise of Grosse Pointe Woods. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Grosse Pointe Woods fits?

Grosse Pointe Woods is part of the Detroit, MI area, where Haven lists 380 community records across 43 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.