Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Brunswick, Maine

8 senior living records in Brunswick. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$6,700–$10,480/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Brunswick
8

Browse Brunswick by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Brunswick, ME

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 8 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Brunswick senior living at a glance

Communities
8
Certified beds
107
Avg CMS rating
4.5★(Portland avg 3.5)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
1

Brunswick senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brunswick, ME

Assisted Living

Reported license status: ACTIVE. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brunswick.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brunswick, ME

Assisted Living

Reported license status: ACTIVE. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brunswick.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brunswick, ME

Assisted Living

Reported license status: ACTIVE. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brunswick.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brunswick, ME

Assisted Living

Reported license status: ACTIVE. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brunswick.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brunswick, ME

Assisted Living

Reported license status: ACTIVE. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brunswick.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brunswick, ME

Assisted Living

Reported license status: ACTIVE. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brunswick.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Brunswick

Brunswick is part of the Portland-South Portland, ME area (78 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Brunswick: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Brunswick, ME?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Brunswick are $6,700–$10,480 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Portland prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Brunswick?

Communities listed in Brunswick include Mid Coast Senior Health Center, Horizons Living and Rehab Center, Mid Coast Senior Health Center-thornton Hall. This page lists 8 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Brunswick's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Brunswick average 4.5 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Portland-area average of 3.5. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Mid Coast Senior Health Center. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Brunswick fits?

Brunswick is part of the Portland, ME area, where Haven lists 78 community records across 26 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.