Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Braintree, Massachusetts

7 senior living records in Braintree. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$7,420–$11,590/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Braintree
7

Browse Braintree by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Braintree, MA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 7 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
4Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Sunrise of Braintree

Braintree, MA

  • Assisted Living: $6,658/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

  • Memory Care: $8,968/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

Room rates include selected services; what is included varies by community. Assessed care is generally charged in addition to room rent unless stated otherwise. Sunrise says its Reminiscence rates include the program fee and medication services; confirm that this applies to your selected memory-care room. Ask for an itemized quote covering care, other services, one-time charges and any promotional conditions. For a shared room, confirm whether the rate is per resident. Rates depend on room availability. The price effective date and current openings are not established.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Braintree senior living at a glance

Communities
7
Certified beds
620
Avg CMS rating
3.5★(Boston avg 3.2)
5-star rated
2
Nonprofit-run
1

Braintree senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Braintree, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Braintree.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Braintree, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Braintree.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Braintree, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Braintree.

Assisted Living pricingfrom $6,658/moPublished room rent · care may cost extraConfirm fees and availability
Compare 5 published room rents →
View community details →

Widen your search around Braintree

Braintree is part of the Boston, MA area (150 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Braintree: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Braintree, MA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Braintree are $7,420–$11,590 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Boston prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Braintree?

Communities listed in Braintree include Alliance Health at Braintree, John Scott House Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, Royal Braintree Nursing and Rehabilitation Center. This page lists 7 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Braintree's senior living communities rate?

The 4 federally rated senior living communities in Braintree average 3.5 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Boston-area average of 3.2. 2 hold the top 5-star overall rating: Alliance Health at Braintree, John Scott House Nursing & Rehabilitation Center. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Braintree fits?

Braintree is part of the Boston, MA area, where Haven lists 150 community records across 58 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.