Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Avon, Indiana

7 senior living records in Avon. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,400–$6,880/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Avon
7

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Avon, IN

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 7 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
4Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Avon senior living at a glance

Communities
7
Certified beds
542
Avg CMS rating
3★(Indianapolis avg 3.3)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
1

Avon senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Avon, IN

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory CareIndependent Living

Get to know this community in Avon.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Avon, IN

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Avon.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Avon, IN

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Avon.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Avon

Avon is part of the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area (197 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Avon: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Avon, IN?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Avon are $4,400–$6,880 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Indianapolis prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Avon?

Communities listed in Avon include Avon Health & Rehabilitation Center, Countryside Meadows, Brooke Knoll Village. This page lists 7 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Avon's senior living communities rate?

The 4 federally rated senior living communities in Avon average 3 of 5 CMS stars, below the Indianapolis-area average of 3.3. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Avon Health & Rehabilitation Center. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Avon fits?

Avon is part of the Indianapolis, IN area, where Haven lists 197 community records across 35 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.