Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Libertyville, Illinois

3 senior living records in Libertyville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,840–$7,560/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Libertyville
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Libertyville, IL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Libertyville senior living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
322

Libertyville senior living directory records

Green Oaks Senior Living in Libertyvillefacility website

Libertyville, IL · 72 beds

4.1/5 Google · 75 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Libertyville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Spring Meadows Libertyville in Libertyvillefacility website

Libertyville, IL · 100 beds

4.4/5 Google · 46 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Libertyville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Libertyville

Libertyville is part of the Lake County, IL area (56 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Libertyville: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Libertyville, IL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Libertyville are $4,840–$7,560 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Lake County prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Libertyville?

Communities listed in Libertyville include Avantara Libertyville, Green Oaks Senior Living, Spring Meadows Libertyville. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Libertyville fits?

Libertyville is part of the Lake County, IL area, where Haven lists 56 community records across 24 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.