Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Roswell, Georgia

14 senior living records in Roswell. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,100–$6,410/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Roswell
14

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Roswell, GA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 14 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Roswell senior living at a glance

Communities
14
Certified beds
969

Roswell senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 30 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 75 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 8 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 24 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 9 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 101 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 6 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 49 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 36 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 75 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 132 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roswell, GA · 96 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Roswell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Roswell

Roswell is part of the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (781 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Roswell: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Roswell, GA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Roswell are $4,100–$6,410 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Atlanta prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Roswell?

Communities listed in Roswell include Roswell Center for Nursing and Healing LLC, Brookdale Chambrel Roswell, Addington Place of Roswell. This page lists 14 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Roswell fits?

Roswell is part of the Atlanta, GA area, where Haven lists 781 community records across 83 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.