Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Sunrise, Florida

18 senior living records in Sunrise. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,700–$7,350/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Sunrise
18

Browse Sunrise by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Sunrise, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 18 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Sunrise senior living at a glance

Communities
18
Certified beds
1,073
Avg CMS rating
4★(Fort Lauderdale avg 3.5)
5-star rated
1

Sunrise senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 100 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: IN REVIEW. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 180 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 110 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sunrise, FL · 150 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sunrise.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Sunrise

Sunrise is part of the Fort Lauderdale-Pompano Beach-Sunrise, FL area (284 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Sunrise: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Sunrise, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Sunrise are $4,700–$7,350 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Fort Lauderdale prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Sunrise?

Communities listed in Sunrise include Springtree Rehabilitation & Health Care Center, Sunrise Health & Rehabilitation Center, Regents Park of Sunrise. This page lists 18 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Sunrise's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Sunrise average 4 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Fort Lauderdale-area average of 3.5. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Springtree Rehabilitation & Health Care Center. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Sunrise fits?

Sunrise is part of the Fort Lauderdale, FL area, where Haven lists 284 community records across 29 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.