Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Rockledge, Florida

16 senior living records in Rockledge. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,120–$6,440/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Rockledge
16

Browse Rockledge by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Rockledge, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 16 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Rockledge senior living at a glance

Communities
16
Certified beds
582
Avg CMS rating
1.5★(Palm Bay avg 2.7)

Rockledge senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 147 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: IN REVIEW. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 20 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 28 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 112 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 14 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 7 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 5 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rockledge, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Rockledge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Rockledge

Rockledge is part of the Palm Bay-Melbourne-Titusville, FL area (149 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Rockledge: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Rockledge, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Rockledge are $4,120–$6,440 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Palm Bay prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Rockledge?

Communities listed in Rockledge include Rockledge Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center, Sunrise Point Health and Rehabilitation Center, Alura Senior Living. This page lists 16 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Rockledge's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Rockledge average 1.5 of 5 CMS stars, below the Palm Bay-area average of 2.7. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Rockledge fits?

Rockledge is part of the Palm Bay, FL area, where Haven lists 149 community records across 12 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.