Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in Edgewater, Florida

3 assisted living records in Edgewater. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,100–$6,400/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Edgewater
3

Browse Edgewater by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Edgewater, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Edgewater assisted living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
115

Edgewater assisted living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Edgewater, FL · 95 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Edgewater.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Edgewater, FL · 12 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Edgewater.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Edgewater, FL · 8 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Edgewater.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Edgewater

Edgewater is part of the Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL area (137 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Edgewater: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Edgewater, FL?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Deltona prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which assisted living communities are listed in Edgewater?

Communities listed in Edgewater include Diamond Edgewater, Florida Shores Assisted Living, Inc., Pinedale Gardens Assisted Living Inc. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Edgewater fits?

Edgewater is part of the Deltona, FL area, where Haven lists 137 community records across 16 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.