Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Greenwood Village, Colorado

3 senior living records in Greenwood Village. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,820–$7,540/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Greenwood Village
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Greenwood Village, CO

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Greenwood Village senior living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
307

Greenwood Village senior living directory records

Brookdale Greenwood Village-alr in Greenwood Villagefacility website

Greenwood Village, CO · 134 beds

3.8/5 Google · 160 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Greenwood Village.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Inn at Greenwood Village, the in Greenwood Villagefacility website

Greenwood Village, CO · 83 beds

4.8/5 Google · 110 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Greenwood Village.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Greenwood Village

Greenwood Village is part of the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (462 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Greenwood Village: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Greenwood Village, CO?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Greenwood Village are $4,820–$7,540 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Denver prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Greenwood Village?

Communities listed in Greenwood Village include Brookdale Greenwood Village, Brookdale Greenwood Village-alr, Inn at Greenwood Village, the. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Greenwood Village fits?

Greenwood Village is part of the Denver, CO area, where Haven lists 462 community records across 25 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.