Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Sun City, California

3 senior living records in Sun City. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,660–$8,840/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Sun City
3

Browse Sun City by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Sun City, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Sun City senior living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
393

Sun City senior living directory records

Menifee Senior Living in Sun Cityfacility website

Sun City, CA · 220 beds

4.7/5 Google · 125 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Sun City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Sun City Gardens in Sun Cityfacility website

Sun City, CA · 74 beds

4.5/5 Google · 100 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Sun City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Sun City

Sun City is part of the Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA area (276 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Sun City: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Sun City, CA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Sun City are $5,660–$8,840 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Riverside prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Sun City?

Communities listed in Sun City include Menifee Lakes Post Acute, Menifee Senior Living, Sun City Gardens. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Sun City fits?

Sun City is part of the Riverside, CA area, where Haven lists 276 community records across 54 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.