Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in Danville, California

5 assisted living records in Danville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted Living planning estimate
$6,140–$9,590/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Danville
5

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Danville, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Danville assisted living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
415

Danville assisted living directory records

Reutlinger Community, the in Danvillefacility website

Danville, CA · 120 beds

4.3/5 Google · 23 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)

Get to know this community in Danville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Brookdale Danville in Danvillefacility website

Danville, CA · 42 beds

4.4/5 Google · 7 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Danville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Brookdale Diablo Lodge in Danvillefacility website

Danville, CA · 128 beds

4.4/5 Google · 16 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Danville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Magnolia Garden Assisted Living in Danvillefacility website

Danville, CA · 36 beds

5.0/5 Google · 3 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Danville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Danville

Danville is part of the Oakland-Fremont-Berkeley, CA area (250 evaluated communities).

Assisted Living in Danville: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Danville, CA?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Oakland prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which assisted living communities are listed in Danville?

Communities listed in Danville include Reutlinger Community, the, Brookdale Danville, Brookdale Diablo Lodge. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Danville fits?

Danville is part of the Oakland, CA area, where Haven lists 250 community records across 32 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.