Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in Antioch, California

5 assisted living records in Antioch. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted Living planning estimate
$6,140–$9,590/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Antioch
5

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Antioch, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Commons at Dallas Ranch, the

Antioch, CA

  • Assisted Living: $4,595/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

These are apartment starting rents. Confirm which personal care services, medication support, utilities and one-time fees are included in your written quote. For shared rooms, ask whether the rate is per resident. The rate effective date and current openings are not established.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Antioch assisted living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
428

Antioch assisted living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Antioch, CA · 49 beds

3.7/5 Google · 3 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Antioch.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Delta Shores Assisted Livimg in Antiochfacility website

Antioch, CA · 90 beds

3.9/5 Google · 14 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Antioch.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Friendship Care Home in Antiochfacility website

Antioch, CA · 35 beds

4.5/5 Google · 12 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Antioch.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Antioch, CA · 131 beds

4.7/5 Google · 58 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Antioch.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Antioch

Antioch is part of the Oakland-Fremont-Berkeley, CA area (250 evaluated communities).

Assisted Living in Antioch: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Antioch, CA?

Published price examples on this page cover 1 assisted living community with a source and check date. Examples: Commons at Dallas Ranch, the (Antioch, CA): starting room rent $4,595/month, checked Sep 14, 2026. This limited, alphabetically displayed sample covers the Antioch, CA area, which can include surrounding towns; it is not a measured local median or community quote. Starting room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. See the linked published sources in the price examples above; check dates are not price effective dates. Confirm current total fees and availability with each community, and ask for a written quote based on your loved one’s assessment.

Which assisted living communities are listed in Antioch?

Communities listed in Antioch include Commons at Dallas Ranch, the, Country Place Assisted Living, Delta Shores Assisted Livimg. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Antioch fits?

Antioch is part of the Oakland, CA area, where Haven lists 250 community records across 32 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.