Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Casa Grande, Arizona

5 senior living records in Casa Grande. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,230–$8,180/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Casa Grande
5

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Casa Grande, AZ

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Casa Grande senior living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
426

Casa Grande senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Casa Grande, AZ · 46 beds

5.0/5 Google · 12 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Casa Grande.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Caliche Senior Living in Casa Grandefacility website

Casa Grande, AZ · 130 beds

4.6/5 Google · 91 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Casa Grande.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Casa Grande, AZ · 10 beds

1.0/5 Google · 1 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Casa Grande.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Casa Grande

Casa Grande is part of the Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ area (1182 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Casa Grande: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Casa Grande, AZ?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Casa Grande are $5,230–$8,180 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Phoenix prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Casa Grande?

Communities listed in Casa Grande include Oasis Pavilion Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, Copper Sky Assisted Living, Caliche Senior Living. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Casa Grande fits?

Casa Grande is part of the Phoenix, AZ area, where Haven lists 1182 community records across 34 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.