Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

2 senior living records in Hot Springs Village. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,730–$5,830/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Hot Springs Village
2

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Hot Springs Village, AR

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 2 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Hot Springs Village senior living at a glance

Communities
2
Certified beds
50

Hot Springs Village senior living directory records

Lake Forest Senior Living at Hot Springs Village in Hot Springs Villagefacility website

Hot Springs Village, AR · 50 beds

2.0CMS rating

3.7/5 Google · 15 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

12 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)81% reported occupancy

A below-average federal rating — worth a careful look in Hot Springs Village.

Skilled Nursing pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hot Springs Village, AR

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Hot Springs Village.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Hot Springs Village

Hot Springs Village is part of the Hot Springs, AR area (10 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Hot Springs Village: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Hot Springs Village, AR?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Hot Springs Village are $3,730–$5,830 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Hot Springs prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

What if nothing in Hot Springs Village fits?

Hot Springs Village is part of the Hot Springs, AR area, where Haven lists 10 community records across 2 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.