Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Prattville, Alabama

4 senior living records in Prattville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,700–$5,780/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Prattville
4

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Prattville, AL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Prattville senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
162

Prattville senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Prattville, AL

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Prattville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Prattville, AL

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Prattville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Prattville, AL

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Prattville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Prattville

Prattville is part of the Montgomery, AL area (33 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Prattville: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Prattville, AL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Prattville are $3,700–$5,780 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Montgomery prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Prattville?

Communities listed in Prattville include Prattville Health and Rehabilitation, LLC, Greensprings II, Greensprings I. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Prattville fits?

Prattville is part of the Montgomery, AL area, where Haven lists 33 community records across 8 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.